Steering committee

This page represents a decision of the Steering committee and should not be changed except by action thereof

Current steering committee members:

  • David de Roure
  • Carole Goble
  • Scott Marshall
  • Maryann Martone
  • Vladimir Mironov
  • Marc-Alexandre Nolin
  • Jonathan Rees
  • Alan Ruttenberg
  • Trish Whetzel
  • Mark Wilkinson
  • Eric Prud'hommeaux (W3C liaison, non-voting)

Please see Steering committee process for a description of how the steering committee conducts its business.